REVLON SMOOTH STAY REVIEW

PLEASE IGNORE THIS GO SEE MY NEW POST!!!

So, my favorite flat iron broke about a week ago.

I had it for 4 or 5 years though, so it’s time had come, haha

It was the BedHead Rock Star Straightener.

Now you can get it at Target for $60, but I got mine at TJMAXX for $30.

I went back to TJMAXX, but they don’t have it there anymore.

Anyways, I wanted to try a new one, and I kind of liked my little sister’s Remington “Cool” flat iron or something.

It’s the printed one, so I went to Target to get it, when my other sister showed me this one:

You can also get this at Ulta,(click the world Ulta and it will take you to the flat iron) and I’m sure many other places.

I’ve been wanting to try out a thicker one for a long time and I love the 1 1/2″ one!

The great thing about this is that it comes with the little heat protecting mat as you see in the picture,

but, the mat is also a carrying case, you can just slide it inside.

Plus it’s PURPLE, my favorite color.

I love this straightener!

By the way, I have brunette, medium length hair, that isn’t too thick, I guess in the middle.

Also, when it’s humid outside my hair gets frizzy and curls up.

Not with this straightener, it stays straight ALL day.

Yesterday I tried it with no product and it held up while walking outside when very humid for hours!

I hope you guys like it if you decide to try it!

If anybody buys this, or owns it (including the BedHead one as well) comment and tell me your thoughts,

I’d love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

