ORDER! ORDER!

Okay so I haven’t posted in a while,

I know, I know, sorry!

But honestly? There hasn’t been much to post on.

I was gonna do a tutorial, but my camera’s still broken.

I could take pictures on my MacBook I guess.

Lemme know what you guys think!

So, this morning I ordered…..

The Coastal Scents 88 palette!

I’ve been thinking about getting it trying to decide which one,

and I finally sucked it up and bought it!

I got the 88 matte one, because I have SO many shimmer eyeshadows!

Probably a tutorial coming up with that soon!

Also, I was on an online mini shopping spree, I went on Walmart.com

Guess what? ROLLBACK!

I got the Got2Be Guardian Angel Flat Iron Balm.

I was gonna get the Heat Protect ‘N Blow Dry one,

but I honestly straighten my hair more than I blow dry it.

Aaaand i couldn’t find the Heat Protect so, Flat Iron Balm it is!

They should be here in 2-3 or 3-5, so 2-5 haha,, days.

EDIT: THEY HAVE BEEN SHIPPED AND ARE BOTH

ESTIMATED TO ARRIVE ON THE 10TH, THATS FRIDAY!!!!

Review soon.

Oh, PS for halloween, which is a long way away I know, my friends and I are making costumes!

We’re going to design our own tees and use makeup/facepaint to make masquerade masks.

Mine is a mermaid, because it’s sooo pretty! I’ll probably do a tutorial on that too.

but my shirt is going to be mint green with green and iridescent lilac sequins!

So exciting! What are you guys doing for Halloween?

Leave a Reply

