GOT2B GUARDIAN ANGEL FLAT IRON BALM

The doorbell just rang again!

And in a tiny little cardboard box came my Got2B Guardian Angel Flat Iron Balm.

I got this from walmart.com because it wasn’t on rollback in my store, but was online.

I haven’t tried it yet because it literally JUST came.

But, a review will be up very soon as well as Coastal Scents swatches!

Oh and Walmart, in the box, gave me a free sample of the

L’oreal Studio Secrets Professional Magic Perfecting Base so I’ll review that as well!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

