L’OREAL STUDIO SECRETS FACE PRIMER

LOVE!

Oh my goodness you guys, this stuff is amazing!

I used this primer this morning with no foundation or powder.

It evens out your skin tone and makes you look airbrushed!

It looks like I have flawless skin!

It fills in my pores, and makes my skin SO soft!

Also, I don’t need to wear foundation so you can still see my freckles, which I love!

The only problem is the price, for $12.99 you get a half an ounce jar!

That’s nuts, so I’ll be trying to find it somewhere else, haha

But seriously, it’s amazing,

If I can’t find it anywhere else for less I’ll just buy it because it is sooo worth it!

EDIT: IT HAS BEEN ABOUT 6 HOURS SINCE I APPLIED THIS PRIMER.

MY FACE IS STILL SILKY SMOOTH AND FLAWLESS,

ALTHOUGH UNDERNEATH IT CERTAINLY IS NOT!

I JUST WISH THE SMAPLE WAS BIGGER!!!!

By the way: this is me before doing ANYTHING but putting the primer on, ahaha

PS I’m going to use the Got2B flat iron balm for a few weeks and then review it, it’s something that you won’t really know about until you use it for a while, I think.

Leave a Reply

