MINI e.l.f HAUL & MORE TO COME!

Hey Guys!

So I think I told you in my last post that I placed an e.l.f order

Unfortunately, some of the things I wanted were out of stock.

Soo, I went down to my local Target, and there they were!

Here’s a little haul leading up to my other haul/review.

I know what you’re thinking, what’s up with all the e.l.f posts?

Well I LOVE e.l.f and it’s soooo affordable.

I will put up a post probably tomorrow that is not about e.l.f though!

Here we go:

So the first thing I’ll talk about is the little vase in the top right corner.

I ran into Dollar Tree quickly to find something for a new brush holder.

My current one is now too small, plus I’m buying lots of new brushes, so I needed something a little bigger.

This is what it looks like completed:

Please excuse my hair, I was lazy today!

Next I got a Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Baby Lips.

I was really excited for this because on the website it is GORGEOUS!

I was a little disappointed that it wasn’t really that MAC Viva Glam Gaga-ish color, but it is still pretty:

Next is the Defining Eye Brush

I haven’t actually tried this yet, but it is VERY soft and has great reviews!

Tweezers, I have been needing new ones for AGES, and here come my holy grail

I guess you don’t really need to see these, but they are AMAZING!

My old tweezers tugged at my skin and made plucking really painful, but these are just the opposite.

They really do make it less painful to pluck your eyebrows! These tweezers are a life saver, maybe now my brows can go back to normal.

Next is something I’ve been wanting for a long time;

The Elements Custom Compact!!

Top Row l to r: Wisteria, Truly Pink

Bottom Row l to r: Periwinkle, Dusk

They have little magnets on the back to stick in the compact

Top Row (with e.l.f primer) : Truly Pink, Wisteria, Periwinkle, Dusk

Bottom Row: Same without Primer

Truly Pink is a gorgeous pink color that with primer has a beautiful sheen.

Wisteria is probably my favorite, a lilac that with primer also has a pearl sheen. It’s a really good dupe for MAC’s Digit, actually!

Wisteria, unlike the purple on the website, is actually a gray purple which I still love.

Dusk is a slightly shimmery dark gray, but not quite black.

These are all gorgeous!

I don’t know about other stores, but my Target only had the eyeshadow pans.

I was a little sad because I wanted to make a lip/blush palette as well.

Last but certainly not least is my favorite of everything I got;

e.l.f’s Studio Line Blush in Candid Coral!

I tried swatching this for you all, but because I have to use my webcam as a camera for now it didn’t show up very well.

Here’s an image from MakeupFu

Candid Coral is third from the left.

As soon as I got back I opened this up and tried it.

It is so pretty and perfect for my skin tone.

This blush is something that will stay in my collection forever.

e.l.f doesn’t discontinue things, does it?

I really hope not!

PS If you want me to find dupes for any of these, like Wisteria-Digit, just comment and ask!

2 responses to “MINI e.l.f HAUL & MORE TO COME!

  1. This is a good post and may be one that is followed up to see what the results are

    A chum emailed this link the other day and I’m desperately waiting your next piece of writing. Proceed on the brilliant work.

Leave a Reply

