e.l.f HAUL!

Hey Guys!

So this is the haul I’m excited about!

(Reviews for everything soon)

e.l.f!!!!!

Firstly Brushes:

I got the Studio Powder Brush

This brush is SO SOFT!

Then I got the Professional Crease Brush

Okay, next I got two eyeliners:

The Eye Widener (white eyeliner) and the Shimmer Eyeliner Pencil in Plum

The swatches look pretty good, but I’m really not impressed.

The regular eyeliners (not the Studio, I haven’t tried those yet) are okay, but these aren’t

The white one is very chalky and hard to apply.

I tried using it in the inner corner, but it doesn’t work!

Like I said, in depth review soon.

Next i got two of the ‘Essential’ Line Lipsticks

I got Classy and Seductive, which are BEAUTIFUL!

Starting from the top: e.l.f All Over Cover Stick in Light Beige, e.l.f Eye Widener, e.l.f Shimmer Eyeliner Pencil in Plum Passion, e.l.f Lipstick in Seductive and Classy

Okay, if you look at the swatch above you’ll see the next product:

The e.l.f All Over COVER (not color!) Stick in Light Beige.

People use this for concealer, but I don’t like it as much as liquid. I thought I’d try using it as a foundation so I’ll let you guys know.

I’m almost out of my e.l.f Tinted Moisturizer so I’ll probably pick up something new soon.

Anyways, the last thing I got is, ahhhhhh,

The e.l.f HD Powder!

I WAS SO EXCITED FOR THIS!

It comes with this little powder puff which is VERY soft!

This powder is so unbelievably finely milled, it’s CRAZY!!!

I haven’t had much of a chance to play around with this, but people say it’s very messy, which it is.

However, I figured out a very easy way that I’ll share in it’s review!

Also I got the Shimmering Facial Whip in Lilac Petal as a free gift when you refer a friend which I now have ka-jillions of!

I hope you guys enjoyed this and I’ll have reviews up soon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

