MALL HAUL!

Hey Guys!

So I went to the mall with a friend the other day to go to our local CCO.

It was crazy busy in there so I didn’t really look around, but I did find what I was looking for!

Glamour Check! from the MAC Starflash Collection:

This is a BEAUTIFUL reddish coppery-brown bronze that I love!

MAC’s Glamour Check!

MAC’s Glamour Check!

MAC’s Glamour Check!

MAC’s Glamour Check!

MAC’s Glamour Check!

MAC’s Glamour Check!

Swatches!

No Flash; with primer on bottom, without on top.

Same with flash.

Glamour Check! with primer

Since I didn’t buy much in the CCO I decided to try some of aerie’s new makeup line.

They were having a HUGE sale in my aerie so I picked up a few things.

First is a lipgloss that they were giving free with every order (Seen above)

It’s called the ‘aerie Color Superfruit Vitamin Gloss’ in Pout

-with yumberry and acai berry.

Let me just start off my saying this gloss smells and tastes amazing!

It’s like my Black Raspberry Vanilla perfume from Bath and Body Works.

Superfruit Vitamin Gloss in Pout

Isn’t the packaging pretty?

Superfruit Vitamin Gloss in Pout

Superfruit Vitamin Gloss in Pout

You can’t REALLY tell but the gloss has little tiny blue and gold shimmers in it, so pretty!

This gloss was originally $7.50, but I got it free!

Next I got the ‘aerie Color Vast Lash’ in Pitch Black

-with wheat protein

Vast Lash in Pitch Black

Vast Lash in Pitch Black

Vast Lash in Pitch Black

Vast Lash in Pitch Black

Vast Lash in Pitch Black

Superfruit Vitamin Gloss in Pout and Vast Lash in Pitch Black

I do like the Vast Lash, it makes my eyelashes look very long, but I’m not really sure about the brush, I’ll do an update soon.

The Vast Lash in Pitch Black was originally $10.50 but I got it for $1.77! Steal!!!

Also in aerie I got a bracelet and some cute little earrings that were both on sale!

Okay, then I went to Target to pick up a new foundation.

I decided to try the CoverGirl Aqua Smoothers in Classic Ivory (710)

Let me just say, this is the PERFECT match for my skin tone, I love it!!!

Classic Ivory

Classic Ivory

I think I’m gonna do a foundation routine post, so I’ll do more of a review then.

I hope you liked! I really need to do a tutorial, too many hauls!!!

Leave a Reply

