HALLOWEEN LOOK: MERMAID

Hey Guys!

So I decided to do a Halloween look and I decided mermaid!

This didn’t come out as detailed as I wanted it to be so I’m going to try it again and post up new pictures/ a real tutorial.

*Please excuse the photo quality, i’m using my webcam again!

Hopefully when I redo it I’ll have my real camera!


Now, I obviously would not wear what I’m wearing right now.

I’d do a curly updo, or maybe jest curl my hair and leave it down.

I’d wear a sea-foam green flowy dress that I have, with gladiator sandals.

Also, accessorize with pearls/seashells. (Like my cute pearl earrings!)

 

PRODUCTS USED:

CS 88 Matte Palette (will specify colors in tutorial)

e.l.f All Over Cover Stick as a base

e.l.f Shimmer Eye Pencil in Plum Passion

Sephora Nano Eyeliner in silver green, base for CoverGirl Aqua Paradise

17 Soft Liner Pen in Soft Jet

MUFE Star Powder shade 941 (Dusted over cheekbones)

CoverGirl Lashblast Volume

MAC Myth lipstick

Jemma Kidd lipgloss in Sand

(see Foundation Routine for face products.)

Hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

