ANOTHER e.l.f HAUL!

I’m obsessed.

Officially.

The other day I was in Target and saw they had a new e.l.f endcap-thing.

So, I naturally picked up a few things,

and then I walked around to the other e.l.f section.

And it got out of hand.

Sorry about the constant lighting changes, the clouds were rather indecisive this day!

Well, here we go!

(LOADS OF PICTURES)

EYES:

e.l.f Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette- Limited Edition (32 eyeshadows)

e.l.f Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette- Limited Edition

e.l.f Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette- Limited Edition

e.l.f Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette- Limited Edition

Top Row

Middle Row

Bottom Row

My favorites from the top row, the gold on my pinky is GORGEOUS!

My favorites from the middle row

My favorites from the bottom row, the two in the middle look the same, however the one on the right has silver shimmer, while the one on the left has gold shimmer.

This palette is excellent for beginners who don’t want to buy a Coastal Scents palettes, or an experienced makeup artist! For $5 it’s perfect for a Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa, etc. present as well. The shadows are suprisingly pigmented, and I’m very impressed. A few of them are a pit powdery, but nothing major. Some of the colors are VERY similar, which is why I got this one instead of the 100 piece palette. In that one A LOT of the colors are the similar.

e.l.f Beauty Encyclopedia Neutrals Edition

e.l.f Beauty Encyclopedia Neutrals Edition

e.l.f Beauty Encyclopedia Neutrals Edition

e.l.f Beauty Encyclopedia Neutrals Edition

*Finger swatches are shown as if actually looking at palette (l to r)

Top Row

Middle Row

Middle Row again, look at that gold pinky! So pretty!

Bottom Row, the pointer finger color is GORGEOUS!

Bottom Row again, probably my favorites!

This palette has a lot of gorgeous colors, however, in the top row especially, some of them are very similar. The lighter colors are also a bit powdery, but nothing too bad. The palette is great for the price and I really do like it!

e.l.f Waterproof Eyeliner Pen in Coffee

e.l.f Waterproof Eyeliner Pen in Coffee

e.l.f Waterproof Eyeliner Pen in Coffee on bottom, e.l.f Essentials Brightnening Eyeliner in Coffee(from Beauty Encyclopedia)

I meant to get the black waterproof eyeliner, but I’m glad I accidentally got the Coffee! It is a great eyeliner, and has great wear. I usually prefer black eyeliners, but when I’m wearing some looks I do use this. The pencil liner I probably won’t use as often, I don’t really like pencils anymore, besides my MakeUp Forever Aqua Eyes, and Eye Kohl.

e.l.f Brightening Eye Quad in Drama

e.l.f Brightening Eye Quad in Drama

e.l.f Brightening Eye Quad in Drama

e.l.f Brightening Eye Quad in Drama

e.l.f Brightening Eye Quad in Drama

No wonder this quad is raved about! It has amazing pigmentation and creates an absolutely beautiful smoky eye. I had no idea the colors were shimmery, I figured they would be matte. I thought all the quads from e.l.f were matte, actually, from the swatches on the website, but they are all so pretty!

e.l.f Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara

e.l.f Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara

e.l.f Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara (the eyebrow side with all my powder mixed in!)

e.l.f Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara (the nice and clean eyelash side, which I’ll use for eyebrows when the other side runs out!)

e.l.f Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara

I absolutely love this for my eyebrows!  It does an excellent job of keeping the

shape and the powder I apply! I don’t know about the eyelash side,

but once my eyebrow side runs out I’ll just use that!

 

FACE:

e.l.f Studio Bronzer in Golden

e.l.f Studio Bronzer in Golden

e.l.f Studio Bronzer in Golden

e.l.f Studio Bronzer in Golden

This bronzer is great because it’s not too dark, so it’s good for fair skin, but the golden tones would also look great on olive and deep skin tones. They have a range of choices on the website for all colors, but this is the only one I even see in my Target.

LIPS:

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition (bottom to top) Houston, New York City, Los Angeles, Perfect Pink, Wild

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition (bottom to top) Houston, New York City, Los Angeles, Perfect Pink, Wild (You can see the gorgeous shimmers here!)

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition (left to right) Houston, New York City, Los Angeles

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition (left to right) Los Angeles, Perfect Pink, Wild

e.l.f Glossy Collections Limited Edition (top to bottom) Houston, New York City, Los Angeles, Perfect Pink, Wild

I LOVE these lip glosses! They are so pigmented and stay on my lips for a very long time, for $5, one per gloss, that’s crazy! It’s great for a present or stocking stuffer, or for yourself!

e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Poinsettia Red(top) and Fairy(bottom)

e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Poinsettia Red and Fairy

e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Poinsettia Red(top) and Fairy(bottom)

e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Poinsettia Red(top) and Fairy(bottom) I was attempting to show you the sheen, but was obviously unsuccessful! Fairy is one of those colors that reflects rainbow-ey in different light, if that makes sense!

e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Poinsettia Red(top) and Fairy(bottom)

e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Poinsettia Red(top) and Fairy(bottom) Again unsuccessfully showing how pretty Fairy really is!

I absolutely love Hypershine Glosses! A lot of people write bad reviews saying they are thick and sticky, but the ones I have received aren’t! They are a little thick I suppose, but I like that, and mine aren’t sticky at all. The colors are sheer compared to the Glossy Collection ones, but they leave a nice tint.

THIS IS NOT ELF BUT I FIGURED I’D SHOW YOU ANYWAY!

Soft Lips Natural Lipgloss in Coral Charm

Soft Lips Natural Lip gloss in Coral Charm

Soft Lips Natural Lip gloss in Coral Charm

I won this from a ‘contest’ in Seventeen Magazine. I hope you can tell from the photos, this lip gloss is very thick! I can’t really review it because I haven’t worn it yet! It’s all natural so that’s why it IS so thick, but I’m honestly a little scared of it! I don’t want it to end up looking nasty, so maybe I’ll try it on a day I spend at home.

TOOLS/BRUSHES:

e.l.f Studio Blush Brush

e.l.f Studio Blush Brush

I have heard many mixed reviews about this brush, but I saw it and decided to give it a try. I’m glad I did! Lots of people said it was too small for a blush brush and was okay for highlighting, but I think it’s great for both! Like all the other Studio brushes it is incredibly soft and I am OBSESSED with it!

e.l.f Essentials Eyelash Curler

This is my new favorite eyelash curler! It has a spring inside which makes it even easier to curl your lashes! It keeps curl all day as well. I love it!

Man, I really need some better adjectives! I feel like I’ve said great, pretty, beautiful, and gorgeous about 7,000 times in this post!

I hope you found this review helpful, and come back for more soon!

Leave a Reply

