TUESDAY’S ANSWERS: JAN. 11th 2011

Hey Guys! I’m still feeling terrible and have been getting worse since last week. I’m just posting this on my phone so no picture today, sorry!

image

Ooh! I think it worked! If it did this is a picture I took on my phone when we went to the mountains!

1. Mood:

sick, again 😦


2. What is the last song you listened to?

We R Who We R by Ke$ha.

3. What is your signature sleep position?

I’m a side sleeper all the way. If I sleep on my stomach or back I feel like I can’t breathe!

4. Current Nail Polish:

Rimmel’s Steel Grey with LA Colors purple glitter nail art in cheetah print! I’ll post a NOTD tomorrow!

5. Current Outfit:

PJ’s!
6. What is your dream car?

A black BMW! I’m not sure of the model, but I like the four door ones.

7. Do you like to clean?

I go on cleaning streaks where I will go through everything in my room and sort things out and throw stuff away and I’ll reoorganize my closet and go crazy! But I do keep things clean regularly.

 

8. What is you favorite Subway sandwich?

I haven’t gone to Subway in forever! I used to go every now and then and I would get lettuce and provolone cheese on a regular sub I guess? Haha I don’t remember very well!

9. What is your favorite pair of shoes?

Either my Uggs, or my Charlotte Russe black knee-high motocycle boots.

10. Weekly goals:

To get better and be able to eat something!

Leave a Reply

