TUESDAY’S ANSWERS: FEB, 1st 2011

Hey Guys!

I can’t believe I missed a week of Tuesday answers! Sorry!

Pshh, I wish!

1.) Mood:

Excited! I’m almost 16!!

2.) How was your weekend?

Amazing, you’ll see why in my birthday haul!

3.) Current nail polish:

Essence No More Drama

4.) Do you tend to be too hot, too cold, or just right?

COLD! But I don’t mind because I love wrapping up in warm blankets!

5.) What is your favorite genre of books?

Fantasy or Mystery!

6.) Current outfit:

Grey American Eagle cowl neck sweater, little cardigan thing from Marshalls, Paris Blues skinny jeans, Charlotte Russe black knee-length boots.

7.) Are you a die-hard fan of any sports teams?

No, I don’t pay attention to sports, haha

8.) Are you more of an in-store or online shopper?

BOTH! I love online shopping, but it’s fun to go shopping in-store with friends, especially if you need to try something on!

9.) Do you go by a nickname/something other than your given birth name?

My family calls me Milly, I have no clue how that came out of Amelia…

10.) Weekly goals:

Have fun with my friends at my party this weekend!

 

xx Amelia

Leave a Reply

