NOTD: ICED COFFEE AND CHANEL

Hey Guys!

I feel like I haven’t uploaded a video or done a post in a while, so I figured I’d do a NOTD!

Like the horrible phone picture?

Today I’m wearing Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Iced Coffee (mouthful!) with Chanel Peptie over it.

Chanel Peptie is so gorgeous and the only Chanel I own, thanks Grandma!

Also, at my birthday ‘party’ yesterday my friends and I did each others makeup and nails, well it was more me doing theirs, lol!

One of my friends picked up the new Sally Hansen Salon Effects for us to try so we each got to do our accent nails.

The ones we tried were Girl Flower and I really love them! I picked up another set today so review/tutorial maybe coming soon!

xx Amelia

 

Leave a Reply

