NOTD: SAILOR’S FLOWERS

Hey guys, so today I decided to do a quick NOTD

I used China Glaze’s Ahoy! and Salon Hansen’s Salon Effects sticker thing in Girl Flower.

This is actually the same one as last week so they stay on for a long time!

Ahoy! Is a super duper gorgeous pink jelly with gold shimmer in it!

Quite an unusual color as far as I’ve seen,

The Salon Effects things are so cool! I went back and got more which you’ll see soon!

Here’s a picture with the flash attempting to show you the shimmery goodness!

I know you can’t really see it so here’s a swatch from Temptalia

FTC Disclaimer: This image belongs to Temptalia’s Christine, I claim no rights to this picture, it’s all hers. I am not affiliated with Temptalia or any brands mentioned.

 

xx Amelia

Leave a Reply

