I FORGOT AGAIN! TUESDAY’S ANSWERS: FEB 16th 2011

Can you believe me?

Oh well, it’s only Wednesday this time!

I love you guys!

1.) Mood:

Tired, I have shingles, gross and painful but no longer contagious, and I have to take 20ml of Tylenol #3 every six hours which makes you very very sleepy!

2.) Tea: yay or nay?

Yay! What English person doesn’t like tea?

3.) What is your favorite kind of music?

I like regular pop type things like Ke$ha as well as alternative. I really love ‘Little Lion Man’ by Mumford & Sons right now

4.) Current nail polish:

None, I’m about to film a nail polish video!

5.) What is your favorite scent? (generic or specific)

I like florally scents mainly as well as citrus. I just got American Eagle’s Bohemian rollerball and it smells delicious! My favorite scents ever are berry ones!

6.) Outfit:

Lacy tank from Adiva (I have no idea, maybe TJ Maxx?), an American Eagle purple cardigan, and American Eagle ‘Worn Midnight’ Skinny jeans, for jewelry I’m wearing an ‘evil eye’ necklace from Target and flower earring from Forever 21 (you can see most of it in the picture!)

7.) What’s your favorite family tradition?

My family doesn’t really have many ‘traditions’ but I love it when anyone comes to visit because we go and stay in a beautiful cabin in the mountains.

8.) What is one product you have been loving this last week?

MAC’s Highlighting Powder in Golden Nectar, I found it at my CCO!

9.) What is your favorite snack?

Mini Kettle Corn Popcorn Bags!

10.) Weekly goals:

Stop feeling terrible from shingles and upload the huge line up of videos I have!

Leave a Reply

