TUESDAY’S ANSWERS: FEB. 22nd 2010

Woohoo! I’m on time!

Clarisonic Mia in Lavender!

1.) Mood:

I cannot even begin to describe how excited I am for my Mia, I have been saving up for a while!

2.) What is your astrological sign and, if you know what it means, do you think it fits you?

Aquarius, philanthropic, humanitarian, creative, loving, unique, that’s me!

3.) Did anything exciting happen over the weekend?

I worked a lot, so I got paid A LOT. Which is how I’m getting my Mia!

4.) Current nail polish:

None, but I think I’ll do a French mani tomorrow!

5.) What is your favorite month of the year?

February, because it’s my birthmonth, the month of love, and the most unique with 28 days.

6.) Can you skateboard?

I can fall off a skateboard…

7.) Current outfit:

Forever 21 loose navy tank, some cardigan from who knows where, and American Eagle skinnies.

8.) If you had one selfish wish, what would it be?

That my family would live as long as I did.

9.) Cargo pants: yay or nay?

Nay, although I have a pair of skinny cargos from AE, does that count?

10.) Weekly goals:

GET MY MIA!

 

xx Amelia


Leave a Reply

