TUESDAY’S ANSWERS: MARCH 8th 2011

Did I seriously forget again?

Maybe I should just call it weekly answers and upload every week on a random day…..

My Nanny and I a LONG time ago! Nanny and Grandad are coming to visit from England in 2 weeks, they’re staying for 2 MONTHS! Can’t wait!

1.) Mood:

Sick, again, feeling quite dizzy

2.) What is the closest blue object to you?

China Glaze Dorothy Who? is sitting on my bedside table!

3.) What is your favorite card game?

BS, I’m really good at calling people out on lying and keeping a straight face when lying. Sometimes I pretend to look guilty when I’m actually not so someone else gets all the cards, no, I’m not a cheater….. hahah

4.) Current nail polish:

No7 Blue Speed Dry Nail Polish with China Glaze Dorothy Who? on my ring finger nails

5.) Do you consider yourself to be a good dancer?

No. Although I’m excellent at Just Dance 2 on the Wii….

6.) What is the best haircut you have ever had?

This one! Although it’s a hair grow not cut, but I love my hair being so long! I’m still growing it even more though!

7.) Current outfit:

PJ’s as usual…

8.) Do you have a fear of flying on airplanes?

I hate taking off, but once on the plane I’m fine. With the whole family in England we fly often! I feel really relaxed in the air surprisingly, but I do get claustrophobic every now and then.

9.) What is the last movie you watched?

ZOMBIELAND! Haha, I watched it with my Best Friend last weekend…. interesting movie…

10.) Weekly goals:

Place another elf order, my cart is filled, but I’m trying to make sure I get everything I want!

Leave a Reply

