TUESDAY’S ANSWERS: MAR. 15th 2011

Ha! You didn’t think I would get it up on time, did you?

mac-look-in-a-box-girl-next-door-1.jpg

I want this MAC Packed to Go Look in a Box “Girl Next Door” badly! Luckily my Grandparents come in from England next week and said they’d try to get it at the airport for me!

1.) Mood:

Tired! As usual these days.

2.) Do you have a subscription to any magazines?

Seventeen of course!

3.) Name one thing you are looking forward to in the near future.

My Grandparent’s visit next week!

4.) Current nail polish:

Frenchie with Sally Hansen nail art pen!

5.) Do you know how to identify any constellations?

The Big Dipper….. kinda

6.) Do you like the idea of electronic reading (Kindle, iPad, etc.) or prefer an old-fashioned book?

Not really, everything else is so tech-savvy, I enjoy sitting down with a book, and I love libraries!

7.) Current outfit:

PJ’s AGAIN, haha

8.) Do you like karaoke?

YES! Who doesn’t?

9.) What was your favorite cereal as a kid?

I still love Cocoa Rice Krispies, how boring.

10.) Weekly goals:

Ace my Fashion Merch Test and Chemistry exams!
xx Amelia


Leave a Reply

